15th January 2016

The QQI Award

Posted by: Cater Care

To understand where your QQI Award (what was formerly FETAC or HETAC Awards) sits in terms of the National Framework of Qualifications take a look at the image below:

QQI Award Level 4 and 5 would be equivalent to a Leaving Certificate

QQI Award Level 6 would be equivalent to a Higher Certificate in an Institute of Technology

For detailed information on the QQI Award see www.qqi.ie

Request a call back!

For more information on training or consultancy for your business, fill in the form and we will give you a call!